Lehrkräfte

E-Mail-Adressen der Lehrkräfte (Schuljahr 2021/22)

Name Email
Abeer Farouk abeer@dsbkairo.de
Amira Fahim amira.fahim@dsbkairo.de
Amr Mostafa amrmostafa@dsbkairo.de
Baur, Franz Josef
leiter@dsbkairo.de
Becker, Marion becker@dsbkairo.de
Bederke, Irina bederke@dsbkairo.de
Bode Jantje jantje.bode@dsbkairo.de
Bögershausen, Claudia boegershausen@dsbkairo.de
Bucior-Krause, Manfred BuciorKrause@dsbkairo.de
Christina, Sr. sr.christina@dsbkairo.de
Claudia, Sr. sr.claudia@dsbkairo.de
Cornelia, Sr. sr-cornelia@dsbkairo.de
Dina Helal dina@dsbkairo.de
Farida Barsoum farida@dsbkairo.de
Faten Farouk faten@dsbkairo.de
Fatma Bashiri
fatma@dsbkairo.de
Geiger, Jessica
geiger@dsbkairo.de
Gouel, Dr.
gouel@dsbkairo.de
Hackenberg, Tanja
hackenberg@dsbkairo.de
grundschulleitung@dsbkairo.de
Hani El Gamal hani@dsbkairo.de
Hartwig, Jürgen juehartwig@dsbkairo.de
Hatem Hassan hatem.hassan@dsbkairo.de
Hirschmann, Dorothee dorothee.hirschmann@dsbkairo.de
Hossam Sayed hossamsayed@dsbkairo.de
Ingy Wagdy ingy@dsbkairo.de
Janette Youssef frau.janitt@dsbkairo.de
Jasmin Mohamed jasminmohamed@dsbkairo.de
grundschulleitung@dsbkairo.de
Koch, Verena verena.koch@dsbkairo.de
Koll, Karen koll@dsbkairo.de
Marina Labib marinalabib@dsbkairo.de
Lobna Gharib lobna.gharib@dsbkairo.de
Lobna Marie lobna.marie@dsbkairo.de
Magdy Dawam, Dr. magdydawam@dsbkairo.de
Maggy Rashid, Dr. maggy@dsbkairo.de
May Elantably, Dr. may.elantably@dsbkairo.de
Maria, Sr. sr-maria@dsbkairo.de
Nadine Mamdouh, Dr. nadine.hendy@dsbkairo.de
Natascha Omar natascha@dsbkairo.de
Nihal Koptan nihal-koptan@dsbkairo.de
Radwa Abdelhalim radwa.abdelhalim@dsbkairo.de
Radwa El Sabagh radwaelsabagh@dsbkairo.de
Saloum, Aliaa aliaa.saloum@dsbkairo.de
Schramm, Andrea grundschule@dsbkairo.de
Schwarz, Katrin schwarz@dsbkairo.de
Sedky, Sarah sarah.sedky@dsbkairo.de
Sreij, Irina irina.sreij@dsbkairo.de
Sreij, Jamal jamal.sreij@dsbkairo.de
Sulzer-Wehrmeyer Cordula sulzerw@dsbkairo.de
Thau, Martina thau@dsbkairo.de
Underberg, Christina underberg@dsbkairo.de
Viviane Nuzzolese viviane@dsbkairo.de